Become a Privatus Caregiver

Questions? Contact Your Local Recruiter

Boston, MA

Mikayla MacNeil         (617) 831-5247       mikayla.macneil@privatuscare.com

Boston/South Shore and Cape Cod & the Islands

Jessica Sousa          (774) 470-8748          Jessica.Sousa@privatuscare.com

Greenwich, CT

Samantha Muscia          (201) 258-9588         Samantha.Muscia@privatuscare.com

Long Island & the Hamptons

Kevin DiLeo          (516) 675-2659          Kevin.DiLeo@privatuscare.com

New York City

Katherine Mora          (917) 935-5085           Katherine.Mora@privatuscare.com

Christopher Landi          (917) 636-2123           Christopher.Landi@privatuscare.com

Naples, FL

Joseph White          (239) 788-7512          Joseph.White@privatuscare.com

New Jersey

Katherine Mora          (917) 935-5085           Katherine.Mora@privatuscare.com

Palm Beach County, FL

Jamie Perry          (561) 643-1851         Jamie.Perry@privatuscare.com

Westchester County, NY

Christopher Landi          (917) 636-2123           Christopher.Landi@privatuscare.com

 

Search Openings