Become a Privatus Caregiver

Questions? Contact Your Local Recruiter

Greater Boston, MA

Chris Ackley        (617) 821-5247          Christopher.Ackley@privatuscare.com

Cape Cod & the Islands

Jessica Sousa          (774) 470-8748          Jessica.Sousa@privatuscare.com

Greenwich, CT

Denise Perez     (914) 420-7444          Denise.Perez@privatuscare.com

Long Island & the Hamptons

Kevin DiLeo          (516) 675-2659          Kevin.DiLeo@privatuscare.com

New York City

Angela Urena          (347) 510-4161          Angela.Urena@privatuscare.com

New Jersey

Katherine Mora          (917) 935-5085           Katherine.Mora@privatuscare.com

Palm Beach County, FL

Britian Conrad        (561) 595-7098         britian.conrad@privatuscare.com

Westchester County, NY

Denise Perez     (914) 420-7444          Denise.Perez@privatuscare.com

 

Search Openings